Agent Success

Celebrating with some members of my writers' group
Celebrating with some members of my writers’ group

Greetings, creatures! I have some good news – I have recently signed with Jenny Brown Associates. I’m thrilled and honoured to have Jenny’s support.

This all came about through the Book Week Scotland opportunity to pitch my idea for my novel Goblin to Jenny at Looking Glass Books in November 2013. Jenny was impressed with my pitch and asked me to send my manuscript to her when it was finished. I completed the editing at the end of January this year and I sent it straight to Jenny, who loved it. I’m very much looking forward to working with Jenny as we bring Goblin out into the world.

4 thoughts on “Agent Success

Leave a Reply

